History Program Awards

This year’s Charles R. Fisher Award was won by Elizabeth Paige in recognition of her outstanding work in the History program.  The History program award for top performance by a student graduating this year goes to Katelynn Frank.  Congratulations, ladies!

One thought on “History Program Awards

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *