Distinguished Alumni Award Winners Feted at May 25 Dinner

The 2023 Distinguished Alumni Awards were presented at a sold-out dinner on May 25, 2023. The winners were chosen by the UBalt Law Alumni Association based on nominations submitted by alumni and the public. Congratulations to the honorees!

The winners were:

Byron L. Warnken Memorial Alumni Award: Taren Butcher, J.D. ’07

Dean’s Award: Samuel G. Rose, LL.B. ’62

Distinguished Judicial Award: Hon. Barbara Waxman, J.D. ’80

Judge Robert Bell Award: Adam Shareef, J.D. ’17

Rising Star Award: Annice Brown, J.D. ’16.

Share this story with your network:

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on email

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *